Lifestyle · Travel

Harry Potter Studio Tour London

At the end of March I was lucky enough to go on a short trip to London and The Harry Potter Studios with my college. I had such a great time, and it was my first visit to London! I thought I’d share some of the photos with you:

IMG_4318.JPGIMG_4321.JPGIMG_4325IMG_4326.JPGIMG_4328IMG_4331IMG_4355IMG_4342IMG_4336IMG_4372IMG_4387IMG_4400IMG_4407IMG_4411IMG_4431

IMG_4454IMG_4453IMG_4474IMG_4463

I’m not the biggest fan (I’m yet to read the books still!I knoww) but I bloody love Harry Potter so it was amazing to see behind the scenes and where all the magic begins. I loved it, and it definitely left me in the mood to cosy up with some HP merch and binge watch the movies!

Have you been to the Harry Potter Studios?
blog-sig-feb
Find me on:
Bloglovin|Twitter|Instagram|Facebook|Goodreads

5 thoughts on “Harry Potter Studio Tour London

  1. I visited the studios in 2014 and it was incredible – I think I cried several times coz I’m a huge Harry Potter nerd and it was such a big part of my childhood. Your photos make me want to go again so badly!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh I’m glad to hear it was an amazing experience for you!I was so lucky, if it wasn’t for college I don’t know if I’d have had the chance to go! One of my goals is to read all the books!

      Like

Leave a Reply

