Beauty & Style

What I Wore: Pinafore Dress & OTK Boots

RIVER_OOTD

So I’ve been meaning to share these photos with you since January, but at first I felt too self-conscious to post them…it might have also had something to do with the fact that I couldn’t be bothered going through and editing each photo but, sh. I thought it was about time I share this, I hope you enjoy my cringey posing ❤

OOTD_PIN
First off, this coat has actually been my Winter coat, so I won’t be wearing it much anymore. But I wore it practically all of November – January because to avoid freezing my tits off. What tits, I hear you ask. Good question. I don’t know either. Anyway, the coat – it’s the Miss Selfridge Petite Navy Duffle Coat, but they’re currently sold out because it’s not winter, and because I’m not good at these sorts of posts.
Pinafore dress – New Look(similar)
Woolen jumper – vintage
Heart patterned tights – Primark – you can find them on ebay too and pretty much any online store that sells tights!
Over the knee boots – New Look
RIVER_OOTD_3RIVER_OOTD_2

IMG_4047IMG_4060IMG_4082IMG_4078IMG_4070
IMG_4046IMG_4094RIVER_OOTD_4

Shout out to the boyfriend for kindly taking the photos and now for your viewing pleasure enjoy these non-edited outtakes of me being a dork:

IMG_4096
IMG_40662IMG_4099
blog-sig-febFind me on:
Bloglovin|Twitter|Instagram|Facebook|Goodreads

3 thoughts on “What I Wore: Pinafore Dress & OTK Boots

Leave a Reply

